Cafritz Foundation Contact Us
Recent Grantees Applicant Guidelines About the Foundation Home

About the Foundation
Financial Information
Board & Staff List
Funding Collaboratives
Annual Report

Printer version

Board of Directors

Michael F. Brewer
Calvin Cafritz, Chairman of the Board
John E. Chapoton
LaSalle D. Leffall, Jr., M.D., F.A.C.S.
Patricia McGuire
Robert Peck
Earl A. Powell, III
Alice M. Rivlin, Ph.D.
Norman O. Scribner

Calvin Cafritz, President and CEO
John E. Chapoton, Vice Chairman
Barbara Piercy, Appoint Assistant Secretary

Advisory Board

Anthony W. Cafritz
Elliot S. Cafritz
Jane Lipton Cafritz
Carolyn J. Deaver
The Honorable Constance A. Morella
Elizabeth M. Peltekian
Julia Sparkman Shepard

Asset Management / Finance

Corlis Felder, Assistant Vice President
Ed McGeogh, Vice President - Asset Management
Rohan Rodrigo, Vice President - Finance


Michael Bigley, Program Officer
Kara Blankner, Program Officer
Rose Ann Cleveland, Executive Director
Erika Cook, Program Assistant
Armaine Decastro, Grants & Communications Assistant
Debbi Lindenberg, Program Officer
Mardell Moffett, Associate Director
Mary Mulcahy, Program Officer
Miyesha Perry, Manager, Grants & Administration
Barbara Piercy, Executive Assistant
Jessica Plocher, Program Associate
Tobi Printz-Platnick, Program Officer
Jacqueline Prior, Program Officer
Yeap Skam, Executive Assistant